You've seen them here at Lake James State Park working hard to provide you with an enjoyable visit.  These are the people who make the park a shining natural resource.

 Nora Coffey, Lake James State Park Superintendent

Nora Coffey, Lake James State Park Superintendent

Nora Coffey

Park Superintendent

nora.coffey@ncparks.gov
828-584-7728


 Kevin Bischof, Lake James State Park Ranger

Kevin Bischof, Lake James State Park Ranger


 Jamie Cameron, Lake James State Park Ranger

Jamie Cameron, Lake James State Park Ranger


 Clay Veasey, Lake James State Park Ranger

Clay Veasey, Lake James State Park Ranger


 Earl Weaver, Lake James State Park Ranger

Earl Weaver, Lake James State Park Ranger


 Keith Harris, Maintenance Mechanic

Keith Harris, Maintenance Mechanic

Keith Harris

Maintenance Mechanic

keith.harris@ncparks.gov
828-584-9354


 Justin Allen, Maintenance Mechanic

Justin Allen, Maintenance Mechanic

Justin Allen

Maintenance Mechanic

justin.allen@ncparks.gov
828-584-9354


 Andrew Carswell, Maintenance Mechanic

Andrew Carswell, Maintenance Mechanic

Andrew Carswell

Maintenance Mechanic

andrew.carswell@ncparks.gov
828-584-9354


 Christopher Sigmon, Maintenance Supervisor

Christopher Sigmon, Maintenance Supervisor

Christopher Sigmon

Maintenance Supervisor

christopher.sigmon@ncparks.gov
828-584-9354


Karen Johnson

Office Manager

karen.e.johnson@ncparks.gov
828-584-7728


Mailing Address

Lake James State Park
PO Box 340, Nebo, NC 28761

Physical Address

Paddy’s Creek Area
7321 NC 126 Nebo, NC 28761

Catawba River Area
2785 NC 126 Nebo, NC 28761